Lake Joy Primary School Council

Members & Term Dates
                                   Tiffany Branson, Parent/Business (Vice Chair)          10/6/2020 thru 6/30/21`

                                   Chris Bentley/Parent Business (Chairperson)             10/6/2020 thru 6/30/22

                                   Jodi Short, Secretary (Teacher)                                     9/30/2020 thru 6/30/22

                                   Tara Hill (Teacher)                                                           9/30/2020 thru 6/30/21

                                   Candice Scott, Parent                                                     10/6/2020 thru 6/30/22

                                   Carly Bogen, Parent                                                        10/6/2020 thru 6/30/21

                                   Dr. April Strevig, Principal

Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes::
All meetings will be held at 7:45 a.m. in the Media Center.  To view agendas and minutes for School Council meetings, click here.

School Council elections for the 2021-2022 school year will be held Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 8:00 a.m. in the media center.


LJPS School Council By-Laws and Guidelines